Uncategorized

Jenn Is Asking YOU!


About siggies.

Okay people, escapists, wonderful, beautiful bloggers, if you scroll down a bit you will see a really amazing post by our founder Mariella. If you scroll even further you will reach the bottom of the post and you will see a snazzy little picture with her name on it. I made that. Yes, this post is all about me making awesome siggies. Applaud people, applaud!

I’m totally joking. This post is not about how awesomely I made that but if you want one or not. I have made a few for the bloggers (epically failed on one, see? I’m not totally conceited) but I’m not sure if the rest of you awesomesauce bloggers want one.

I made Mariella’s just… randomly. I know her rather well so I just found a picture that whispered “Mariella” all creeperish. The other ones I made I had to stalk their blogs first. (You guys know who you are) But it seems like some people don’t have blogs I can stalk (you also know who you are) and so…

Thus we come to the question I want to ask you. After basically ages of nonsense I’m getting to the point. That’s just what I do.

Do you want me to make you a siggy as well?

If so, do you want me to randomly make it by stalking your blog or talking to Mariella about you? (Counting flowers on the wall, that don’t bother me at all. Sorry if you totally don’t get that, it comes from growing up in a split generational home.)

Or do you want to give me a picture, a small teeny little quote for the bottom right corner and a theme/feeling?

It is your choice.

I have the whole weekend free as I was exceedingly productive and did my homework all today. Hooray! So if you want one, request! You can either comment or email me at x.x.faith85.x.x@gmail.com .

So yeah. I’m sure you don’t want to hear me rambling for ages again so I’m just going to leave in an awkward cloud of sparkles.

Tally-ho,

Jenn

4 thoughts on “Jenn Is Asking YOU!

  1. Ooooooh!! *bounces* Pick me! Pick me! I'd LOVE one!!! :D (You are so awesome for doing this!!)OK, first of all, stalk my blog: http://shadowofpoetic.blogspot.comI adore deep blues and emerald greens, and I love waterfalls and leafy forests and flowy dresses and flowy script. I'd like my name, "Cherise" on there, and one of these phrases (whatever you think would fit best — even just a part of the phrase, if need be):"You never loved the sun in heaven as I have loved the rain.""Blow, bugle, blow! Set the wild echoes flying.""Our echoes roll from soul to soul / and grow forever and forever." "Don't tell me the moon is shining: show me the glint of light on broken glass.""It is something to have watched while all men slept / and seen the stars which never see the sun." So, I don't know if that gives you any inspiration. And I'm really not picky, so please do follow your creative instinct. (I only ask that if you do use a picture of a lady, that there not be any cleavage showing. That's all.) So, I hope that wasn't too long and rambling of a request. (Sorry!) Thank you so much!! :D

  2. Mariella: XDCherise and Danielle: Yes! I will get those done ASAP. I'm sorry I wasn't able to get it as I was preoccupied with getting the Living Scale done. But it's done and it's not the weekend so I should get them both done soon. Thank you for replying so enthusiastically :)

Leave a Reply

