Uncategorized

Classic Wednesday: To Kill a Mockingbird


Yes, escapists, it’s me again. Run awaaayy! I have another vlog! Hurry, hide!

Just kidding. Unless they really are that bad. Are they? I demand to know!

Do you know what? I’m just going to give you the vlogs. I’m too tired to manage a coherent sentence anyway.

However, I am warning you that I’m tired in the videos too. And people were listening to me so I also talk really fast… You can’t tell me later that I didn’t tell you because I told you so!

Yeah… Here’s the vlogs.

Yep. If you’ve read this book already, let me know what you think! If not, I hope you do.

-Jenn-

2 thoughts on “Classic Wednesday: To Kill a Mockingbird

  1. love that book! it moves slow in the beginning but overall i would say 8/10 stars!Shelbywww.comeallcomewrite.blogspot.com and contributor on escapism!

Leave a Reply

