Uncategorized

In Which Jenn Gets Excited About a Bookshelf


Hey Escapists! It’s not my normal day today but I have something a little bit extra special to share with you today. It’s basically my idea of what I’m going to do in my bedroom with remodeling. It does have to do with books (obviously, if you read the title) so that’s why I’m posting it on here. However, the video is pretty much crap. Sorry but it is. My brother helped me for part of it and I had to move while I recorded the other part so it’s really shaky and rather horrible. Probably you should skip to the last thirty seconds and just watch me excitedly tell you the idea about my bookshelf.

Anyway, have a happy Tuesday y’all and enjoy the video as best as you can!

-Jenn-

One thought on “In Which Jenn Gets Excited About a Bookshelf

Leave a Reply

