Uncategorized

Classic Wednesday: Of Mice and Men


So this week I did not edit the video. I did not even do an author video. I’m sorry. However, I own a copy of The Grapes of Wrath which is written by the same person who wrote Of Mice and Men. So when I read that book I will do a video on him. Right now it is potato harvest and I’m trying to avoid using my computer as much (last year I got CTS because of work and using the computer) so that is my excuse. The week after next I should be back full time, so stay tuned for a better video. Until then, here’s this weeks.
-Jenn-
Leave a Reply

