Mariella Hunt

Authors Who Interact


Yesterday I was trolling Twitter and I happened to find two of my favorite authors conversing. I couldn’t resist and switched into fangirl mode…my tweet is a little random and incoherent, but I got a reply. It made my day. Thank you, Alyson! There’s something about authors who interact with their fans…it makes them more human, you can relate to them. You don’t feel like you’re just holding a book, but rather, someone’s dream. So I took a screenie of my rude interruption in order to remember it.

authorsIf you haven’t read these ladies’ books, do so now. They’re addictive. Check out Alyson’s website and Aprilynne’s website. I plan to read their books again this summer!

One thought on “Authors Who Interact

Leave a Reply

